TusCon 44 ConCom & Staff



info@tusconscificon.com (Chair / Treasurer:, TusCon 44 Information) info@tusconscificon.com (Sue Thing, TusCon 44 Information)
info@tusconscificon.com (Co-Chair:, TusCon 44 Hotel Liaison) info@tusconscificon.com (James Kosky, TusCon 44 Hotel Liaison)
info@tusconscificon.com (Secretary:, TusCon 44 Secretary) info@tusconscificon.com (Frances Gross, TusCon 44 Secretary)
hotel@tusconscificon.com (Hotel Liaison:, TusCon 44 Hotel Liaison) hotel@tusconscificon.com (James Kosky,    Sue Thing, TusCon 44 Hotel Liaison)
guests@tusconscificon.com (Guest Liaison:, TusCon 44 Guest Liaison) guests@tusconscificon.com (Frances Gross,    Brian Gross, TusCon 44 Guest Liaison)
registration@tusconscificon.com (Registration:, TusCon 44 Registration) registration@tusconscificon.com (Darcy Kurtzweg,    Mira Domsky, TusCon 44 Registration)
     Lupita Chavez,
   Eva Eldridge,
   Freyja E.P. Hayes,
   Penny Smith,
   Meghan Cox,
   William Bevill
volunteers@tusconscificon.com (Volunteer Liaison:, TusCon 44 Volunteers) volunteers@tusconscificon.com (Darcy Kurtzweg, TusCon 44 Volunteers)
hospitality@tusconscificon.com (ConSuite / Hospitality:, TusCon 44 ConSuite/Hospitality) hospitality@tusconscificon.com (Marji Kosky, TusCon 44 ConSuite/Hospitality)
     Ian Peterson,
   Marcia Nelson,
   Cody Knocke,
   Matt Downs,
   Christine Zinni
security@tusconscificon.com (Security:, TusCon 44 Security) security@tusconscificon.com (Scott Harders, TusCon 44 Security)
     Carol Edwards,
   Scott McMiller,
   Steven Cornell,
   Brandon Baier,
   Jean Paul LeBlond,
   Diana Hughes
publicity@tusconscificon.com (Marketing & Publicity:, TusCon 44 Marketing & Publicity) publicity@tusconscificon.com (Eric Schumacher, TusCon 44 Marketing & Publicity)
     Daniel Arthur,
   Sue Thing,
   James Kosky,
   Joe Palmer,
   Scott Glener,
   Madam Askew,
   Brian Gross,
   Alpheus "AJ" Kosky
souvenirbook@tusconscificon.com (Souvenir Book:, TusCon 44 Souvenir Book) souvenirbook@tusconscificon.com (Jasmine Gordon, TusCon 44 Souvenir Book)
facebook@tusconscificon.com (Facebook:, TusCon 44 Facebook) facebook@tusconscificon.com (Daniel Arthur, TusCon 44 Facebook)
twitter@tusconscificon.com (Twitter:, TusCon 44 Twitter) twitter@tusconscificon.com (Alpheus "AJ" Kosky, TusCon 44 Twitter)
youtube@tusconscificon.com (YouTube:, TusCon 44 YouTube) youtube@tusconscificon.com (Joe Palmer, TusCon 44 YouTube)
Bookmarks / TusCany Design: Larry Vela
programming@tusconscificon.com (Programming:, TusCon 44 Programming) programming@tusconscificon.com (Scott Glener,    Joe Palmer, TusCon 44 Programming)
artshow@tusconscificon.com (Art Show / Artist Alley:, TusCon 44 Art Show/Artist Alley) artshow@tusconscificon.com (Liz Vela, TusCon 44 Art Show/Artist Alley)
     Larry Vela,
   Cristi Simila
dealers@tusconscificon.com (Dealers Room:, TusCon 44 Dealers Room) dealers@tusconscificon.com (Nora Rankin, TusCon 44 Dealers Room)
Autograph Maven: Rebecca Petithory-Hayes
A/V: Aaron Peterson
video@tusconscificon.com (Video Room:, TusCon 44 Video Room) video@tusconscificon.com (Fred Kurtzweg TusCon 44 Video Room)
     Codi Dolenac
costuming@tusconscificon.com (Costuming:, TusCon 44 Costuming) costuming@tusconscificon.com (Madam Askew, TusCon 44 Costuming)
     Marji Kosky,
   Evie Betz
tuslan@tusconscificon.com (TusLAN Gaming:, TusCon 44 TusLAN) tuslan@tusconscificon.com (Avery Davis,    Alpheus "AJ" Kosky, TusCon 44 TusLAN)
     Thadeaus Jones,
   Walter Sanville,
   Andy Kislek,
   Robin Ann Webb,
   Debra Golden-Davis,
   Rob Beckwith
gaming@tusconscificon.com (Table Top Gaming:, TusCon 44 Table Top Gaming) gaming@tusconscificon.com (Earl Hedges Jr., TusCon 44 Table Top Gaming)
     Carl Rustenbeck
larp@tusconscificon.com (LARP Gaming:, TusCon 44 LARP Gaming) larp@tusconscificon.com (Earl Hedges Jr., TusCon 44 LARP Gaming)
     Chelsea Kelsey,
   Katrina Falinski,
   Paul Donald Peter Tanton,
   Amanda Parker
ConCom-at-Large: Bruce Wiley
Tucson Space Society Liaison: Avery Davis
TusCon Historian: Carol De Priest
website@tusconscificon.com (Website:, TusCon 44 Website) website@tusconscificon.com (Fred Kurtzweg, TusCon 44 Website)
WebHosting: iRapture.com

TusCon 43 ConCom & Staff